• Situé dans l’un des endroits les plus attrayants de Londres

    luxury stay 20% on last minutes offers

    Front View - Edward Hotel Paddington
  • Suite sont disponibles à l’Edward Hotel

    Room - Edward Hotel Paddington
  • L’hôtel est situé à une courte distance d’Oxford Street et à 1 minute à pied du célèbre Hyde Park

    Luxury Hotel

    Paddington - Edward Hotel London

VOIR QUELLE DIFFÉRENCE FAIT UN SÉJOUR

Réception 24 heures

Accès Internet Wi-Fi

Parking privé

About Us

Retrouvez et réchauffez-vous dans le confort de notre hôtel moderne dans l'une de nos 45 chambres avec salle de bains privative dotées de literie de luxe, de draps et d'oreillers en coton riches en coton, ainsi que d'un accès Internet haute vitesse Wi-Fi. L'hôtel propose également un service d'accueil 24h / 24 à vos besoins. Que vous venez pour les visions et les sons inoubliables de la ville de Londres, des musées et des théâtres ou pour un engagement commercial, vous recevrez

Location

L'Edward Hotel est situé dans l'un des endroits les plus authentiques et attrayants de Londres. Il se trouve à une courte distance à pied de Hyde Park, où vous pouvez trouver un éventail d'options de magasinage et d'autres équipements à Queensway, Notting Hill, Marble Arch et Kensington. Profitez de vos papilles gustatives et essayez l'un des nombreux restaurants, bars et pubs offrant différents types de cuisines dans la région de Paddington. Avec son emplacement dans le West End de Lon

Read More

Near By Attractions

Madame Tussauds

Cet endroit est l'une des principales attractions touristiques de Londres, le musée est célèbre pour la cire de personnages historiques célèbres et d'autres célébrités célèbres. Visite touristique ici pour profiter des répliques de cire de taille de vie.  

Read more

Customers Love Us

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain.

David – London

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain.

Cathleen – USA

" Nice hotel, very good room for value. I paid £37 for a twin room which in London Center is great value.

Bilal – UK
LiveZilla Live Chat Software

Call : +44 (0)20 7262 2671 Email : reservations@theedwardhotel.co.uk
  • Located in one of London’s most attractive locations

    luxury stay 20% on last minutes offers

  • Suite are available at Edward Hotel Paddington

  • The hotel is located a short distance from Oxford Street and a 1-minute walk to the famous Hyde Park

    Luxury Hotel

SEE WHAT A DIFFERENCE A STAY MAKES

24 hour reception

Wi-Fi Internet access

Private parking

About Us

Retreat and recharge in the comfort of  Edward Hotel Paddington in one of our 45 en-suite rooms featuring luxury bedding, cotton-rich linens and down pillows, along with high-speed Wi-Fi Internet access. The hotel also offers a 24 hour reception service for your needs.   Whether you come for the unforgettable sights and sounds of London town, the museums and theatres or on a business commitment, you'll receive personalised and professional service.

Read More

Location

The Edward Hotel is located in one of London’s most authentic and attractive locations. It is within a short distance walk to Hyde Park where you can find an array of shopping options, and other amenities at Queensway, Notting Hill, Marble Arch and Kensington. Indulge in your taste buds and try one of the many restaurants, bars, and pubs offering different types of cuisines in the Paddington area. With it’s location in London's West End the hotel provides easy access to a variety of theatres

Read More

Near By Attractions

Madame Tussauds (25 minutes)

This place is one of the major tourist attraction in London, the museum is famous for waxwork of famous historic people and other famous celebrities. Tourist visit here to enjoy the life size wax replicas.

Read more

Customers Love Us

" Hotel was comfortable, close to the underground, good pub nearby and a stone throw from hyde park. "

David – London

" After hours of travel, I was pleased to find that Hotel Edward was conveniently located near Paddington Station. The Staff was pleasant and helpful. "

Cathleen – USA

" Nice hotel, very good room for value. I paid £37 for a twin room which in London Center is great value.

Bilal – UK