Exeter International
R

Rooms

Edward Hotel

aménagements

    • Private parking (£25 per day)
    • Satellite/ cable TV
    • Lift/elevator
    • Free WiFi
    • Safety deposit box available at reception
Single En-suite

Single En-suite

Nos chambres simples en suite sont une excellente option pour les voyageurs célibataires. Nos chambres ont beaucoup d'espace pour une personne à un excellent prix qui vous donne le confort d'avoir votre propre chambre. Chaque chambre avec salle de bains privative est dotée d'un lit simple et est idéale pour les voyageurs d'affaires.

Voir plus de photos
Twin En-suite

Twin En-suite

Si vous souhaitez partager une chambre avec un ami, nos chambres doubles en suite sont un excellent choix. Nos chambres Twin En-Suite sont confortables et spacieuses et également disponibles au prix le plus abordable. Nos chambres bien entretenues et respectueuses de l'environnement, répondent aux besoins de tous les voyageurs d'affaires ou de loisirs.

Voir plus de photos
Suite at Edward Hotel

Suite at Edward Hotel

Prévoyez-vous et économisez de l'argent avec une suite chez Edward Hotel. Notre suite est spacieuse et offre le maximum de confort avec le luxe et tous les avantages modernes que vous méritez. C'est un endroit idéal pour se détendre après un jour ouvré ou même pendant les vacances.

Voir plus de photos
Triple En-suite

Triple En-suite

La chambre triple en-suite de l'hôtel Edward est parfaite pour les séjours de courte ou longue durée et la meilleure solution pour les voyageurs à la recherche d'une chambre pas chère et spacieuse à Londres. Notre triple en-suite comprend 1 lit simple et 1 lit double et est idéal pour 3 personnes célibataires ou une petite famille.

 

Voir plus de photos
Double En-suite

Double En-suite

Nos chambres doubles avec salle de bains sont la solution idéale pour les personnes ayant un budget qui recherchent un hébergement de qualité à Londres. Notre chambre double avec salle de bains dispose d'un lit double confortable. Nos chambres sont équipées d'excellentes installations et sont idéales pour les couples à la recherche d'un séjour plus privé et plus long. Voir plus de photos

Family En-suite Room

Family En-suite Room

Notre famille en-suite comprend 2 lits simples et 1 lit double. Nos chambres sont spacieuses, ce qui en fait l'hébergement idéal pour les petites familles ou les groupes. Ils sont entièrement équipés de tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour des vacances simples et relaxantes à Londres. Donc, laissez vos enfants avoir une véritable expérience de Londres p

Voir plus de photos

Facilities

    • Desk
    • Heating
    • Free toiletries
    • en-suite bathroom and toilet
    • Telephone
    • Wake Up Service/Alarm Clock
LiveZilla Live Chat Software

Exeter International
R

Rooms

Edward Hotel

Facilities

    • Private parking (£25 per day)
    • Satellite/ cable TV
    • Lift/elevator
    • Free WiFi
    • Safety deposit box available at reception
Single En-suite

Single En-suite

Our single en-suite rooms are a great option for single travelers. Our rooms have plenty of space for one person at a great price that gives you the comfort of having your own room. Each single en-suite room comes with a single bed and is ideal for the business traveler.

Check more photos
Twin En-suite

Twin En-suite

If you want to share a room with a friend then our twin en-suite rooms are an excellent choice. Our Twin En-Suite rooms are comfortable and spacious and also available at the most affordable price. Our well maintained environment friendly rooms, suit the needs of any business or leisure traveler.

Check more photos
Suite at Edward Hotel

Suite at Edward Hotel

Plan ahead and save money with a suite at Edward Hotel. Our suite is spacious and provides the maximum comfort with luxury & all the modern benefits that you deserve. It is a perfect place to relax after a hectic business day or even during the vacations.

Check more photos
Triple En-suite

Triple En-suite

The triple en-suite room at Edward hotel is perfect for short or long stays and the best solution for travelers looking for a cheap and spacious room in London. Our triple en-suite consists of 1 single and 1 double bed and is ideal for 3 single persons or a small family.

Check more photos
Double En-suite

Double En-suite

Our double en-suite rooms are the perfect solution for budget-minded people looking for quality accommodation in London. Our double en-suite room comes with a comfortable double bed.  Our rooms are equipped with excellent facilities and are ideal for couples looking for more private and longer stay.

Check more photos
Family En-suite Room

Family En-suite Room

Our family en-suite consists of 2 single and 1 double bed. Our rooms are spacious, making it the perfect accommodation for small families or groups. They come fully-equipped with everything you need for an easy and relaxing holiday in London. So, let your children have a true experience of London while you relax in comfort.

 

Check more photos

Facilities

    • Desk
    • Heating
    • Free toiletries
    • en-suite bathroom and toilet
    • Telephone
    • Wake Up Service/Alarm Clock
LiveZilla Live Chat Software