Exeter International
A

Attraction

Edward Hotel

Road Market near Edward Hotel London

Portobello Road Market

Le Portobello Road Market est un célèbre marché des antiquités à Londres. Des visiteurs du monde entier peuvent découvrir une large collection d'antiquités ici. Le Portobello Road Market n'est pas seulement célèbre pour ses antiquités et sa mode vintage, mais aussi pour de délicieuses plats de rue, des livres, de la musique et de nombreux objets rétro.

Oxford Street - Edward Hotel London

Oxford Street (30 minutes)

Oxford Street, dans le West End de Londres, est l'une des destinations de shopping les plus populaires et les plus fréquentées du monde. Il a des centaines de meilleurs magasins au monde, depuis les magasins de designers jusqu'aux magasins départementaux. C'est un endroit parfait pour les commerçants et rend les achats à Londres faciles et agréables.

Natural History Museum - Edward Hotel London

Musée d’histoire naturelle

Le musée d'histoire naturelle de South Kensington est un musée gratuit populaire à Londres. Le musée d'histoire naturelle donne la chance aux visiteurs de tous âges d'explorer divers segments de l'histoire naturelle. Le musée expose une exposition de dinosaures de renommée mondiale et une collection d'art naturel.

Kensington Palace near Edward Hotel London

Kensington Palace

Kensington Palace à Kensington Gardens a été le foyer de la famille royale britannique depuis des années. Actuellement, c'est la résidence officielle de Londres du duc et de la duchesse de Cambridge. Certaines parties du Kensington Palace sont également ouvertes au public. Les visiteurs peuvent se promener à travers les King's State Apartments, les Que

Princess Diana Statue - Hotel Edward Paddington

Diana, Princess of Wales Memorial Playground and Fountain (20 minutes)

La belle Diana Memorial Playground est située à côté de son magnifique palais de Kensington et est l'endroit idéal pour s'amuser en famille. Il y a assez de coin salon pour les parents alors que leurs enfants explorent le parc. La princesse Diana Memorial Fountain est une création étonnante et a été construite avec le meilleur matériel et la technologie.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software

Exeter International
A

Attraction

Edward Hotel

Road Market near Edward Hotel London

Portobello Road Market (28 minutes)

The Portobello Road Market is a famous antique market in London. Visitors from all over the world can discover a broad collection of antiques here. The Portobello Road Market is not only famous for its antiques and vintage fashion, but also for delicious street food, books, music and loads of retro objects.

Oxford Street - Edward Hotel London

Oxford Street (30 minutes)

Oxford Street in the West End of London is one of the most popular and busiest shopping destinations around the world. It has hundreds of best shops in the world from designer outlets to departmental stores. It is a perfect place for shopaholics and makes shopping in London easy and enjoyable.

Natural History Museum - Edward Hotel London

Natural History Museum (34 minutes)

The Natural History Museum in South Kensington is a popular free museum in London. The Natural History Museum gives chance to visitors of all ages to explore various segments of natural history. The museum exhibits world-famous dinosaur exhibition and a natural art collection.

Kensington Palace near Edward Hotel London

Kensington Palace (23 minutes)

Kensington Palace in Kensington Gardens has been the home to the British royal family for years.  Currently, it is the official London residence of the Duke and Duchess of Cambridge.  Some parts of Kensington Palace are also open to the public.  Visitors can stroll through the King's State Apartments, the Queen's State Apartments, and the Gardens.

Princess Diana Statue - Hotel Edward Paddington

Diana, Princess of Wales Memorial Playground and Fountain (20 minutes)

The beautiful Diana Memorial Playground is located next to her beautiful Kensington Palace and is a perfect place for family fun. There's enough of seating area for parents while their kids are exploring the park. The Princess Diana Memorial Fountain is a stunning creation and was built with the best material and technology.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software