Exeter International
A

Attraction

Edward Hotel

Madame Tussaud London - Hotel Edward Paddington

Madame Tussauds

Cet endroit est l'une des principales attractions touristiques de Londres, le musée est célèbre pour la cire de personnages historiques célèbres et d'autres célébrités célèbres. Visite touristique ici pour profiter des répliques de cire de taille de vie.

 

Buckingham Palace - Edward Hotel London

Le palais de Buckingham

Visitez le bâtiment royal le plus emblématique du pays. Le palais est le foyer officiel de la reine et la principale maison royale de Londres. Le palais de Buckingham abrite plus de 775 chambres, dont 19 chambres d'état avec 52 chambres royales officielles et chambres d'hôtes.

Big Ben - Hotel Edward London

Big Ben

Visitez le point de repère le plus emblématique. La Tour de l'Horloge du Palais de Westminster est communément appelée Big Ben. Le nom est donné en raison de la cloche massive dans la tour de l'horloge.

Hyde Park - Hotel Edward London

Knightsbridge

Hyde Park est un parc majeur de première catégorie dans le centre de Londres. Il couvre une superficie de 350 acres qui comprend des sites célèbres comme Serpentine Lake, Speaker's Corner, Playground, The Rose Garden, Tennis and Sports Centre. On peut profiter de la baignade en eaux libres dans la Serpertine, la navigation de plaisance, l'équitation.

London Eye - Hotel Edward London

The Coca-Cola London Eye

Profitez de la vue à 360 degrés de Londres et admirez les points de repère célèbres de la ville à partir de la plus haute roue d'observation. L'attraction touristique la plus populaire de Coca-Cola London Eye située à la rive sud de la Tamise. C'est la plus grande des ferris de l'Europe.

Hop on Hop Off Bus - Hotel Edward London

Hop on Hop Off Bus

Hop on Hop Off service de bus, le moyen idéal pour savourer la ville emblématique et fascinante de Londres. C'est une fantastique option à bas prix pour ceux qui veulent explorer en bus.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software

Exeter International
A

Attraction

Edward Hotel

Madame Tussaud London - Hotel Edward Paddington

Madame Tussauds (25 minutes)

This place is one of the major tourist attraction in London, the museum is famous for the waxwork of famous historical people and other famous celebrities. Tourist visit here to enjoy the life-size wax replicas.

Buckingham Palace - Edward Hotel London

Buckingham Palace (12 Minutes)

Visit the most iconic royal building in the country. The Palace is the Queen's official and main royal London home. Buckingham Palace is home to over 775 rooms, 19 of these are State rooms along with 52 official royal bedrooms and guest rooms.

Big Ben - Hotel Edward London

Big Ben (22 Minutes)

Visit the most iconic landmark. The Clock Tower of the Palace of Westminster is commonly known as the Big Ben. The name is given because of the massive bell inside the clock tower.

Hyde Park - Hotel Edward London

Hyde Park (7 minutes)

Hyde Park is Grade I-registered major park in Central London. It covers an area of 350 acres that includes famous landmarks such as Serpentine Lake, Speaker's Corner, Playground, The Rose Garden, Tennis, and Sports Center. One can enjoy an open water swim in the Serpentine, boating, horse riding.

London Eye - Hotel Edward London

The Coca-Cola London Eye (36 Minutes)

Enjoy the 360-degree view of London and see the city's world-famous landmarks from the tallest observation wheel. The Coca-Cola London Eye most popular tourist attraction situated at the south bank of the River Thames. It is Europe tallest Ferris Wheel.

Hop on Hop Off Bus - Hotel Edward London

Hop on Hop Off Bus

Hop on Hop Off bus service a perfect way to relish the iconic and fascinating city of London. It is a fantastic low priced option for those who just want to explore by bus.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software